Norman SecureBox "Action Required" message

Problembeskrivelse

 "Action Required" message

Løsning på problemet

For some reason, your Vault is no longer able to synchronize. The Vault will show the status "ActionRequired" next to it on your Norman SecureBox Dashboard.

  • You can try to synchronize your Vault manually. To do this, click on the button next to your Vault on the Dashboard. Then select "disconnect" and "connect" again to reconnect your Vault. It will automatically begin to sync



 

  • You can see the error details when "show activity log". This can be found in the drop down menu of your Vault and will give you the error message. Sometimes copying the file listed in the error message and renaming it solves the problem.

  • Finally, check if your trial has expired. It could be that you are past your due date to purchase. In that case, click the "purchase now" button on your Dashboard.


Date Published: 2014.09.11   Opdatere dato: 2014.09.11