"Destination updated during synchronization" message

Description du problème

"Destination updated during synchronization" message

 

Solution du problème

This happens when you want to sync a file to a folder that has been removed or renamed. You can solve this by saving the file to a different location or by putting the folders back to their orignal location or name.

 



Date de publication:: 2013.08.27   Date de mise à jour: 2013.08.27