Norman SecureBox "Destination updated during synchronization" message

Probleem omschrijving

How to loose the "Destination updated during synchronization" message.

 

Probleem oplossing

This happens when you want to sync a file to a folder that has been removed or renamed. You can solve this by saving the file to a different location or by putting the folders back to their orignal location or name.

 



Datum gepubliceerd:: 2013.09.19   Datum geupdate: 2013.09.19